The Rabbit

Art Portal Fine Art

Gifts Lebanon souvenirs

Discover Tourism Lebanon

Choose your next president of Lebanon: Mr Horse, Jean Kahwaji, Riyad Salameh, Samir Geagea, Marwan Charbel, Ziad Barroud, Michel Aoun, Boutros Harb, Sleiman Frangieh, Amine Gemayel, Damianos Kattar, Fadi Abboud, Jean Obeid
(Created on 27.03.2014 - Ended 19.01.2015)


The poll counts only one vote per IP

The tortoise is challenging the rabbit... Follow this site, poll after poll, survey after survey, to see monthly many interesting polls and surveys to debate... Cast your vote for polls and future polls from Lebanon. Say your opinion: Submit your ideas by contacting info (-AT-)